No_Profile

Bart Hettema
Position: Dealer Principal
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: barth@autohaus.co.za

New Car Sales

Tyler Roelvert
Position: New Cars Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 071 109 9200
Email Address: tylerr@autohaus.co.za

Deborah Ntlatsang
Position: New Cars Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: deborahn@autohaus.co.za

Earl Hunter
Position: Brand Specialist
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 072 691 9656
Email Address: earlh@autohaus.co.za

Sello Tsatsi
Position: New Cars Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 065 806 1216
Email Address: sellot@autohaus.co.za

Jackie Eksteen
Position: New Cars Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 062 329 7813
Email Address: jackie.eksteen@autohaus.co.za

Janneke vd Merwe
Position: Stock Controller
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: jannekevdm@autohaus.co.za

Graeme Houndsome
Position: New Cars Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 083 229 5011
Email Address: TBA

Pre-owned

Camaron Howell
Position: Pre-owned Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 082 444 3818
Email Address: camaronh@autohaus.co.za

Riaan Pienaar
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 076 222 5686
Email Address: riaanp@autohaus.co.za

Buntu Kwaaiman
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 082 519 4448
Email Address: buntuk@autohaus.co.za

Luyanda Dube
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 063 853 0720
Email Address: luyandad@autohaus.co.za

Kgopolo Mantsho
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 061 921 8962
Email Address: kgopolom@autohaus.co.za

Coellet Haripersad
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 067 017 7333
Email Address: coelleth@autohaus.co.za

Costa Qaba
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 073 359 4928
Email Address: costaq@autohaus.co.za

Masego Leballo
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 072 504 6885
Email Address: masegol@autohaus.co.za

F & I

Yolanda Fourie
Position: F & I Manager
Telephone Number: NA
Cell Number: 086 677 6373
Email Address: yolandaf@autohaus.co.za

Service

Verdi Wiggill
Position: Workshop Foreman
Telephone Number: 012 663 5810
Cell Number: 071 559 9744
Email Address: verdiw@autohaus.co.za

Ordelia Jooste
Position: CRM
Telephone Number: 012 663 5810
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: ordeliaj@autohaus.co.za

Mmabatho Mphahlele
Position: Booking Clerk
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: mmabathom@autohaus.co.za

Simone Docherty
Position: Process Compliance Administrator
Telephone Number: 012 663 5810
Cell Number: 081 812 6330
Email Address: simoned@autohaus.co.za

Johan Bosch
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: johanb@autohaus.co.za

Marthinus van Niekerk
Position: Service Manager
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 076 285 1713
Email Address: marthinusvn@autohaus.co.za

Mdumiseni Dlaminni
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: mdumisenid@autohaus.co.za

Arno Joubert
Position: Warranty Administrator
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: arnoj@autohaus.co.za

Paul Seanie
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: paulse@autohaus.co.za

Parts & Accessories

Ernest Manamela
Position: Parts Manager
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: ernestm@autohaus.co.za

Sibusiso Ngobese
Position: Parts Assistant
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: ernestm@autohaus.co.za

Administrator

Marelize Campbell
Position: Marketing Manager
Telephone Number: 012 663 5810
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: marelizec@autohaus.co.za

Peter Preusse
Position: Managing Director
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: dalenevdw@autohaus.co.za

Andrea Shingles
Position: Human Resources Manager
Telephone Number: NA
Cell Number: 082 830 6377
Email Address: andreas@autohaus.co.za

Anne Roets
Position: Finance Manager
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: anner@autohaus.co.za

Bernice Kaye
Position: Receptionist
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: audireception@autohaus.co.za

Janneke vd Merwe
Position: Stock Controller
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: jannekevdm@autohaus.co.za

Elzanne Marais
Position: CPL Lounge Hostess
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 061 425 4371
Email Address: elzannem@autohaus.co.za

Dalene van der Walt
Position: Leads & Digital Management
Telephone Number: 012 683 5340
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: dalenevdw@autohaus.co.za