No_Profile

Bart Hettema
Position: Dealer Principal
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: barth@autohaus.co.za

New Car Sales

Jonathan Frazenburg
Position: New Cars Sales Manager
Telephone Number: NA
Cell Number: 071 425 7208
Email Address: jonathanf@autohaus.co.za

Tyler Roelvert
Position: Brand Specialist (Certified)
Telephone Number: 012 683 5316
Cell Number: 071 109 9200
Email Address: tylerr@autohaus.co.za

Deborah Ntlatsang
Position: Brand Specialist (Certified)
Telephone Number: 012 683 5313
Cell Number: 073 038 4177
Email Address: deborahn@autohaus.co.za

Thapelo Mbinga
Position: New Cars Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 683 5317
Cell Number: 076 462 0418
Email Address: thapelom@autohaus.co.za

Ntombi Nkosi
Position: New Cars Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 074 208 5437
Email Address: ntombin@autohaus.co.za

Janneke vd Merwe
Position: Stock Controller
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: jannekevdm@autohaus.co.za

Teboho Ramolotsi
Position: New Cars Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 073 340 0944
Email Address: tebohor@autohaus.co.za

Linda Shabalala
Position: New Cars Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 081 311 4108
Email Address: lindash@autohaus.co.za

Wanro
Position: New Cars Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 076 092 3972
Email Address:TBA

Pre-owned

Camaron Howell
Position: Pre-owned Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 012 683 5320
Cell Number: 082 444 3818
Email Address: camaronh@autohaus.co.za

Riaan Pienaar
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 683 5322
Cell Number: 076 222 5686
Email Address: riaanp@autohaus.co.za

Buntu Kwaaiman
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 683 5326
Cell Number: 082 519 4448
Email Address: buntuk@autohaus.co.za

Kgopolo Mantsho
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 683 5325
Cell Number: 061 921 8962
Email Address: kgopolom@autohaus.co.za

Coellet Haripersad
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 683 5338
Cell Number: 067 017 7333
Email Address: coelleth@autohaus.co.za

Salome Malapane
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 071 051 8060
Email Address: salomem@autohaus.co.za

Shaun
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 081 503 1738
Email Address: TBA

Service

Verdi Wiggill
Position: Workshop Foreman
Telephone Number: 012 663 5810
Cell Number: 071 559 9744
Email Address: verdiw@autohaus.co.za

Ordelia Jooste
Position: CRM
Telephone Number: 012 683 5333
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: ordeliaj@autohaus.co.za

Mmabatho Mphahlele
Position: Booking Clerk
Telephone Number: 012 683 5331
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: mmabathom@autohaus.co.za

Simone Docherty
Position: Process Compliance Administrator
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 081 812 6330
Email Address: simoned@autohaus.co.za

Funi Malehase
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 012 683 8158
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: funim@autohaus.co.za

Marthinus van Niekerk
Position: Service Manager
Telephone Number: 012 683 5330
Cell Number: 076 285 1713
Email Address: marthinusvn@autohaus.co.za

Mdumiseni Dlaminni
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 012 683 5337
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: mdumisenid@autohaus.co.za

Arno Joubert
Position: Warranty Administrator
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: arnoj@autohaus.co.za

Paul Seanie
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 012 683 5339
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: paulse@autohaus.co.za

Parts & Accessories

Jacob Maila
Position: Parts Assistant
Telephone Number: 012 683 5341
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: jacobm@autohaus.co.za

Ernest Manamela
Position: Parts Manager
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: 071 504 7793
Email Address: ernestm@autohaus.co.za

David Ramolotsi
Position: Parts Assistant
Telephone Number: 012 683 5341
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: tebohor@autohaus.co.za

Sibusiso Ngobese
Position: Parts Assistant
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: ernestm@autohaus.co.za

Administrator

Marelize Kleyn
Position: Marketing Manager
Telephone Number: 012 683 5509
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: marelizek@autohaus.co.za

Anne Roets
Position: Finance Manager
Telephone Number: 012 663 2200
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: anner@autohaus.co.za

Elzanne Marais
Position: CPL Lounge Hostess
Telephone Number: 012 683 5306
Cell Number: 061 425 4371
Email Address: elzanne@autohaus.co.za

Dalene vd Walt
Position:Marketing Co-Ordinator
Telephone Number: 012 683 5340
Cell Number: NA
Email Address: dalenevdw@autohaus.co.za

logo_120x160